stellarfor.blogg.se

Flight sim games for ps3
Flight sim games for ps3





flight sim games for ps3

My overall point being, flight simulation software has brought opprotunity to those people who may not have found a way to contructively learn and hone various skills. It has an extremely active online community who participate in creating a complete virtual aviation industry to include virtual airlines (VA's), voice and radar controlled live air traffic control (ATC) services, aircraft and scenery designers, add-on software design ect. It boasts billions of downloadable add-ons made by users of the software. Flight simulation software has one of the largest online communities in the history of on-line gaming. I think to minimize the good these programs do by saying that they are a terrorist training tool is a very ignorant thing to say.

flight sim games for ps3

Such software, can help someone discover aviation and educate them on the very respected feild of aviation. I say "useful" because I've had my life changed by such software and I've seen countless instances of troubled youth finding a outlet in learning to fly via flight simulators. I think this is a very close-minded approach to a very useful application. See, everytime someone mentions flight simulation software, someone has to mention terrorism.







Flight sim games for ps3